SUCHE
 

Verwaltung 

Verwaltungsdirektorin VITA e.V.

Diana Kahn
Telefon: 030- 45475-300
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: kahn@vita-ev.de

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Doris Malkowski
Telefon: 030-45475-309
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: malkowski@vita-ev.de

Valentina Schmidt
Telefon: 030-45475-308
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: vschmidt@vita-ev.de

Michaela Kattner
Telefon: 030-45475-312
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: kattner@vita-ev.de

Gabriele Schwabbauer
Telefon: 030-45475-303
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: schwabbauer@vita-ev.de

Andreas Peichl
Telefon: 030-45475-304
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: peichl@vita-ev.de 

 

Personalleiterin

Babette Voß
Telefon: 030-45475-306
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: voss@vita-ev.de

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Stefanie Seelig
Telefon: 030-45475-307
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: seelig@vita-ev.de

Wir suchen Verstärkung.

 

Immobilienverwaltung

Lars Leutner
Telefon: 030-45475-302
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: leutner@vita-ev.de

Angelika Röseler
Telefon: 030-45475-320
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: roeseler@vita-ev.de

 
   

Abrechnung

 

Ilona Krause
Telefon: 030-45475-301
Telefax: 030-45475-333
E-Mail: i.krause@vita-ev.de

Wir suchen Verstärkung.